South Wales Hotel

Hotel Enquiries: 01291 672302

Wedding Enquiries: 01291 674819

Conference Enquiries: 01291 674817

 

 

 

 

 

 

Christmas Calendar of Events

Our Christmas Events Schedule for 2017

 

CHRISTMAS 2017 EVENTS

Friday 1st December 2017
70s Party Night (including video disco)
£48.00 per person

Saturday 2nd December 2017
80s Party Night (including video disco)
£48.00 per person

Sunday 3rd December 2017
Festive Afternoon Tea (including entertainment)
£30.00 per person / £15.00 per child (aged 8 and under)

Friday 8th December 2017
80s Party Night (including video disco)
£48.00 per person

Sunday 10th December 2017
Family Lunch (including entertainment)
£47.50 per person / £23.75 per child (aged 8 and under)

Thursday 14th December 2017
Spencer J’s Tribute to Buddy Holly and the Kings of Rock’n’Roll
£40.00 per person

Friday 15th December 2017
80s & 90s Party Night (including video disco)
£48.00 per person

Monday 18th December 2017
Sam Newman’s Tribute to Nat King Cole
£40.00 per person

Tuesday 19th December 2017
Darren ‘Graceland’ Jones’ Tribute to Elvis
£40.00 per person

Wednesday 20th December 2017
Darren ‘Graceland’ Jones’ Tribute to Elvis
£40.00 per person

Thursday 21st December 2017
Sam Newman’s Tribute to Soul & Motown
£40.00 per person

Sunday 31st December 2017
Blues Brothers New Year’s Eve Gala Ball
£99.00 per person

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Us  |  Location  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms & Conditions  |  Sitemap

2010 Glen-Yr-Afon House Hotel Ltd - All rights reserved  Pontypool Road, Usk, Monmouthshire NP15 1SY - Tel: 01291 672302 / 673202 - Fax: 01291 672597