Christmas Calendar of Events

Join us for the festive season to celebrate with family and friends. Whether you want to dance until the late hours at one of our Party Nights or enjoy a more relaxed alternative in our restaurant, then look no further.

Friday 23rd November 2018
Christmas themed Faulty Towers the Dining Experience
£51.00 per person

Saturday 1st December 2018
80s Party Night (including video disco)
£48.00 per person

Sunday 2nd December 2018
Festive Afternoon Tea (including entertainment)
£30.00 per person / £15.00 per child (aged 8 and under)

Friday 7th December 2018
80s Party Night (including video disco)
£48.00 per person

Saturday 8th December 2018
80s Party Night (including video disco)
£48.00 per person

Book now

Tuesday 11th December 2018
Spencer J’s Tribute to Buddy Holly and the Kings of Rock’n’Roll
£42.50 per person

Friday 14th December 2018
80s Party Night (including video disco)
£48.00 per person

Sunday 16th December 2018
Family Lunch (including entertainment)
£47.50 per person / £23.75 per child (aged 8 and under)

Monday 17th December 2018
Brothers of Blues Tribute to the Blues Brothers
£42.50 per person

Tuesday 18th December 2018
Christmas themed Faulty Towers the Dining Experience
£51.00 per person

Wednesday 19th December 2018
Darren ‘Graceland’ Jones’ Tribute to Elvis
£42.50 per person

Monday 31st December 2018
Blues Brothers New Year’s Eve Gala Ball
£99.00 per person

Christmas Weddings

If you are looking to get married at Christmas our Christmas Wedding Package may be just right for you!