Christmas Events in South Wales

Join us for the festive season to celebrate with family and friends. Whether you want to dance until the late hours at one of our Party Nights or enjoy a more relaxed alternative in our restaurant, then look no further.

Friday 22nd November 2019 - Faulty Towers the Dining Experience

Thursday 28th November 2019 - Michael BublĂ© Tribute Evening

Friday 29th November 2019 - 80s Party Night

Sunday 1st December 2019 - Festive Afternoon Tea

Friday 6th December 2019- 80s Party Night

Monday 9th December 2019 - Only Fools, The (Cushty) Dining Experience

Thursday 12th December 2019 - Murder Mystery Dinner - A Christmas Sleighing

Friday 13th December 2019 - 80s Party Night

Saturday 14th December 2019 - 80s Party Night

Sunday 15th December 2019  - Festive Family Lunch

Tuesday 17th December 2019 - Faulty Towers The Dining Experience

Thursday 19th December 2019 - 80s Party Night

Friday 20th December 2019 - Rock n Romance: A Summer of Love Tribute Night

Saturday 21st December 2019 - ABBA Tribute Night

Tuesday 31st December - Great Gatsby New Years Eve Gala Ball

 

Download our Christmas 2019 brochure

Christmas Weddings

If you are looking to get married at Christmas our Christmas Wedding Package may be just right for you!

Christmas Booking Form

Christmas Brochure 2019